ϲʹ

Marketing & Communications

On This Page

Who We Are

Innovative. Intentional. Impactful

The Marketing and Communications Division works to enhance and support the mission, identity, and strategic plan of ϲʹ in everything we do. We tell the story of the University and the ϲʹexperience, by providing an intentional, multi-dimensional brand experience, engaging our community and elevating our reputation in the higher education marketplace.


As ϲʹenters the national spotlight as part of our new Carnegie Classification, we’ve updated our brand guidelines and standards.

Meet the Team

Joe Adams headshot

Joe Adams

Associate Creative Director, Video/Photo
ext. 2040
jadams5@fairfield.edu

Jennifer Anderson ’97, MBA ’02 headshot

Jennifer Anderson ’97, MBA ’02

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
ext. 3476
janderson@fairfield.edu

Robert Bove headshot

Robert Bove

Director of Web Development
ext. 3128
rbove@fairfield.edu

Dylan Brady headshot

Dylan Brady

Program Coordinator

Conference & Event Management

Tess (Brown) Long '07, MFA'11 headshot

Tess (Brown) Long '07, MFA'11

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
ext. 2647
tess.long@fairfield.edu

Carla Bucherati headshot

Carla Bucherati

Transportation Coordinator & Business Manager

Conference & Event Management

ext. 3288

Jan Buswell headshot

Jan Buswell

Event Coordinator

Conference & Event Management

ext. 2377

Susan Cipollaro headshot

Susan Cipollaro

Associate Director, Media Relations
ext. 2726
scipollaro@fairfield.edu

Sara Colabella ’08, MA’11 headshot

Sara Colabella ’08, MA’11

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
ext. 3259
scolabella@fairfield.edu

Bridget Dalen headshot

Bridget Dalen

Associate Director

Conference & Event Management

ext. 3423

Tom DiPirro headshot

Tom DiPirro

Producer & Technical Director

ext. 2716

thomas.dipirro@fairfield.edu

Marisa Dragone headshot

Marisa Dragone

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
mdragone@fairfield.edu

Jeannine Graf headshot

Jeannine Graf

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
ext. 2616
jeannine.graf@fairfield.edu

Alistair Highet headshot

Alistair Highet

Sr. Director, External Communication
ext. 2526
ahighet@fairfield.edu

Janine Huber

Event Coordinator

Conference & Event Management

ext. 2275

Alison Huntley headshot

Alison Huntley

Digital & Web Project Specialist

ext. 3498

Jason Kapell headshot

Jason Kapell

Senior Writer and Producer
ext. 2716
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Katie Magee

Senior Director, Integrated Marketing and Analytics
ext. 2370
kmagee@fairfield.edu

Dru Martin headshot

Dru Martin

Associate Producer, Live & On-Demand Programming

ext. 2870

dmartin1@fairfield.edu

Nicolette Massaro headshot

Nicolette Massaro

Sr. Manager, Social Media Marketing
ext. 2119
nmassaro@fairfield.edu

Katherine Mazzarese MA'06 headshot

Katherine Mazzarese MA'06

Marketing & Communications Office Manager
ext. 3479
kmazzarese@fairfield.edu

John Mendez headshot

John Mendez

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
jmendez1@fairfield.edu

Meaghan Morrow

Graphic Designer
ext. x2579
mmorrow1@fairfield.edu

Chris Nasshan

Senior Director, Design & Digital Print
ext. 2107
cnasshan@fairfield.edu

Demi Nestopoulos headshot

Demi Nestopoulos

Program Coordinator

Conference & Event Management

ext. 3503

Robby Piazzaroli headshot

Robby Piazzaroli

Associate Director, Community & Public Relations
ext. 2597
rpiazzaroli@fairfield.edu

Isabella Podgorski headshot

Isabella Podgorski

Senior Manager, Integrated Marketing
ipodgorski@fairfield.edu

Maureen B. Reynolds headshot

Maureen B. Reynolds

Senior Production Manager
ext. 2432
mreynolds2@fairfield.edu

Ed Ross headshot

Ed Ross

Senior Graphic Designer
ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

Leanne Scorcia headshot

Leanne Scorcia

Senior Manager, E-Marketing and Digital Design
ext. 3205
lscorcia@fairfield.edu

Mike Slimak headshot

Mike Slimak

Assistant Manager, Print Svcs
ext. 2431
mslimak@fairfield.edu

Casey Timmeny headshot

Casey Timmeny

Assistant Vice President, Digital Operations
ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Dan Vasconez headshot

Dan Vasconez

Web Developer
ext. 2556
daniel.vasconez@fairfield.edu

Paul Villacres headshot

Paul Villacres

Digital Print Specialist
ext. 2431
pvillacres@fairfield.edu

Mike Zavory headshot

Mike Zavory

Manager, Digital Print
ext. 3313
mzavory@fairfield.edu

Search Results